Wow, was that overruled strike three call awful. You just knew it was going to lead to some runs.
I realize the umpires don't have the advantage of a replay seen 1,000 times like I just had but this one wasn't close. I don't understand how that one could be missed.
I think Hunter Wendelstedt will agree once he does get a chance to take a look. Lot of good it will do the Nats at that point.
Oh well. Strasburg is still on board and one "interim" title has been removed. Not even Hunter Wendelstedt's cluelessness can take this smile off my face.